Live Online Concert w/ Andrew Duncanson & Ronnie Shellist

Join Ronnie Shellist and Andrew Duncanson online, April 4th at 10am Pacific/12pm Central/1pm Eastern, for an afternoon of live blues. Andrew is the lead singer of The Kilborn Alley Blues Band and is also a fantastic guitarist. We will be providing a nice long set of tunes with many originals in the mix. I’ve been performing and recording on & off with his band for approximately the last 3-4 years or so.
We are planning on approximately a 1.5 hour concert that you will be able to enjoy from your computer or smartphone. The event will be recorded and you will be able to go back and watch it indefinitely. Thank you so much for all of your support in this challenging time of uncertainty. We have had a handful of events, shows cancel and sadly it looks like there might be more to come. Hope to see you there! Ticket information here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.