Global Blues Harmonica Summit #11-Nic Clark “Accompaniment Playing” on August 8th

$40.00

Be sure to download the PDF with the class link at checkout.

Categories: ,

August 8th  10AM Pacific/12pm Central/1pm Eastern *notice the time change from a typical class*

Join Nic Clark and Ronnie Shellist on August 8th for an afternoon of exploring various angles of accompaniment on the harmonica: coloring, texturing, padding, chordal support, horn lines, country blues, setting up a song and more. We will be listening to and exploring specific examples in songs. Nic will also be demonstrating these examples to some tracks with some specific riffs that he’ll share with you. The entire event will be recorded.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.