Sale!

Technique Class Recording: vibrato, warbles & hand technique

$15.00

Download the PDF at checkout for the  Zoom recording link and notes. It will be located under the Download column at checkout after you pay.
Technique Clinic: vibrato, warbles and hand technique
Sunday June 12th 2022
9am-10am Pacific/ 11-12pm Central/12pm-1pm Eastern 4pm-5pm GMT  (1 hour class)

Join Ronnie Shellist for series 1 of a 3 part series of technique classes. This first series will focus solely on bending. Ronnie will be sharing tips and insight into the mechanics of bending for both draw and blow bending. He will also give away several exercises to help you really hone your skills. This class will be recorded for playback and download but only for 7 days. So, if you want to preserve the class, you will need to download the Zoom recording to your laptop or desktop. It’s very quick and easy to do. Included with the video recording, will be an mp3 (audio only) of the class as well.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.